Bruce Beck

President

9067 Southern Blvd
West Palm Beach, Fl 33411

Phone 561.793.1971
Bruce@professionalconcessions.com

Dennis Manieri

Vice President

800 NE 8th Street
Ft. Lauderdale, Fl 33304

Phone 954.566.8557

Maddison Beck

Special Events

Phone: 561-795-6435
Maddison@professionalconcessions.com

Stephanie Beck

Office Manager

Phone: 561-793-1971
Stephanie@professionalconcessions.com

PJ Wear

South Florida (Ft. Lauderdale/ Miami)

800 NE 8th Street
Ft. Lauderdale, Fl 33304

Phone 954.648.2101

James Wear

Logistics (Dade/Broward)

Kellie Staula

Manager

Kellie@professionalconcessions.com

Peter Staula

Miami Beach/Fillmore

Phone: 561-509-4723
Peter@professionalconcessions.com

Theo Byrnes

Central Florida

Phone: 561-795-6435
tjbyrnes@yahoo.com

Kendrick Rivera

Manager of FIU Florida International University

Phone: 305-951-0965

Jen Segui

Manager of St Augustine and Ponte Vedra Venues

Michelle Lowe

Manager of Thrasher Horne Center

Debbie Hess

Administrative Assistant

Loki

Company Mascot

Sal Ronga

Phone: 561-795-6435
Sal@professionalconcessions.com